Home > Guest Blogging, On-site Optimization, SEO Tutorial Canada > Video: Matt Cutts On How can I guest blog without it appearing as if I paid for links?

Video: Matt Cutts On How can I guest blog without it appearing as if I paid for links?


Google’s head of search spam Matt Cutts from discussing it further in a new Webmaster Help Video in response to the user-submitted question:

How can I guest blog without it looking like I pay for links?
Ben Holland, Phoenix, AZ

Here is the video for you all to watch:

Checked with reference to the documents mentioned below…

I saw this news on Matt Cutts on Twitter and then “SHARE” it on Google+…I received excellent information,  he explained this point very well….!!

Alok Raghuwanshi is an India-based SEO Professional, and author of an SEO and social media marketing blog. Take a look and let me know what you think by including your comment below. Thank you and have a great day.

Follow him on

facebook.png Facebook Profile TwitterIcon.png @araghuwanshi6 IconLinkedin.png LinkedIn Profile IconYouTube.png YouTube Channel d79cf88f3c034aae62e59e685e5143c5.png Google

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.